Contact

Do you have any suggestions as to how we could improve our website? Or perhaps you have a comment, compliment or complaint following a visit to one of our hotels or restaurants? We value your opinion! Your feedback will help us to improve our services.

Contact a Bilderberg hotel

Chateau Holtmuhle

Adress: Kasteellaan 10
5932 AG Tegelen
T: +31 (0)77 373 88 00
E: holtmuehle@bilderberg.nl

See hotel details

Europa Hotel Scheveningen

Adress: Zwolsestraat 2
2587 VJ Scheveningen
T: +31 (0)70 416 95 95
E: europa@bilderberg.nl

See hotel details

Garden Hotel Amsterdam

Adress: Dijsselhofplantsoen 7
1077 BJ Amsterdam
T: +31 (0)20 570 56 00
E: garden@bilderberg.nl

See hotel details

Garden Hotel Wientjes

Adress: Stationsweg 7
8011 CZ Zwolle
T: +31 (0)38 425 42 54
E: wientjes@bilderberg.nl

See hotel details

Hotel De Bilderberg

Adress: Utrechtseweg 261
6862 AK Oosterbeek
T: +31 (0)26 339 63 33
E: bilderberg@bilderberg.nl

See hotel details

Hotel De Bovenste Molen

Adress: Bovenste Molenweg 12
5912 TV Venlo
T: +31 (0)77 359 14 14
E: bovenste-molen@bilderberg.nl

See hotel details

Hotel De Buunderkamp

Adres: Buunderkamp 8
6874 NC Wolfheze
Telefoon: +31 (0)26 482 11 66
E-mail: buunderkamp@bilderberg.nl

See hotel details

Hotel De Keizerskroon

Adress: Koningstraat 7
7315 HR Apeldoorn
T: +31 (0)55 521 77 44
E: keizerskroon@bilderberg.nl

See hotel details

Hotel De Klepperman

Adress: Oosterdorpsstraat 1
3871 AA Hoevelaken
T: +31 (0)33 253 41 20
E: klepperman@bilderberg.nl

See hotel details

Hotel Jan Luyken

Adress: Jan Luykenstraat 58
1071 CS Amsterdam
T: +31 (0)20 573 07 30
E: jan-luyken@bilderberg.nl

See hotel details

Hotel Klein Zwitserland

Adress: Klein Zwitserlandlaan 5
6866 DS Heelsum
T: +31 (0)317 31 91 04
E: klein-zwitserland@bilderberg.nl

See hotel details

Hotel 't Speulderbos

Adress: Speulderbosweg 54
3886 AP Garderen
Telefoon: +31 (0)577 46 15 46
E-mail: speulderbos@bilderberg.nl

See hotel details

Hotel Wolfheze

Adress: Wolfhezerweg 17
6874 AA Wolfheze
T: +31 (0)26 333 78 52
E: wolfheze@bilderberg.nl

See hotel details

Kasteel Doorwerth

Adress: Fonteinallee 4
6865 ND Doorwerth
T: +31 (0)26 333 34 20
E: kasteeldoorwerth@bilderberg.nl

See details

Kasteel Vaalsbroek

Adress: Vaalsbroek 1
6291 NH Vaals
T: +31 (0)43 308 93 08
E: vaalsbroek@bilderberg.nl

See hotel details

Landgoed Lauswolt

Adress: Van Harinxmaweg 10
9244 CJ Beetsterzwaag
T: +31 (0)512 38 12 45
E: lauswolt@bilderberg.nl

See hotel details

Parkhotel Rotterdam

Adress: Westersingel 70
3015 LB Rotterdam
T: +31 (0)10 436 3611
E: parkhotel@bilderberg.nl

See hotel details

Résidence Groot Heideborgh

Adress: Hogesteeg 50
3886 MA Garderen
T: +31 (0)577 46 27 00
E: heideborgh@bilderberg.nl

See hotel details

General questions

Bilderberg Head Office

Beukenlaan 52
6871 CL Renkum
T: +31 (0)317 - 318 319
E: info@bilderberg.nl

Press

For press information, please contact:
Arlette Gilbert (Commercial Director)
E: agilbert@bilderberg.nl

Location of head office